top of page

Community Outreach Service Center Board of Directors 

Robert E. Woolfolk, Chairman 

Alan Johnson, Vice Chairman 

Vincent Johnson, Treasurer 

Olivia Williams, Secretary 

Judy Gyimah, Member at Large 

Eddie M. Woolfolk, Executive Director 

Community partners, Sponsors & Program contributors Caring For Denver Colorado Health Foundation Denver Foundation Black Resilience in Colorado (BRIC) Denver Reparation Fund Enterprise Community Partners Mile High Health Alliance CVS Health/Aetna Mohar Foundation EMBARK – PCA Agape Christian Church Love Uprising Metro Caring Deloitte AARP Remerg City and County of Denver Colorado Department of Corrections Blue Line Development Metro Denver Housing Initiative Brother Jeff’s Cultural Center Hunger Free Colorado Career and College (Denver Public Schools) Grow with Google Microsoft Nonprofit Technical Assistance Denver Greater Ministerial Alliance ​  Community Outreach Service Center would like to thank you all. The work COSC does would be impossible to build without your support. THANK YOU!!

Thank you for y0ur continuous support!

bottom of page